Home » School

NCERT Syllabus for Class 3

17 July 2010 No Comment

The main function of NCERT is to provide technical & academic support which NCERT conducts though its various constituents. These are National Institute of Education, New Delhi Central Institute of Education Technology, New Delhi Pandit Sunderlal Sharma Central Institute of Vocational Education, Bhopal Regional Institute of Education, Ajmer# Regional Institute of Education, Bhopal Regional Institute of Education, Bhubaneswar Regional Institute of Education, Mysore North Eastern-Regional Institute of Education, Shillong.

NCERT Syllabus For class 3 : The subjects which CBSE board add in the curriculum are English, Maths, Hindi & Environmental Studies. The name of Class 3 English book is Marigold. The Class 3 Maths book is MathMagic. In English book, there are 10 units having 2 lessons each. In Mathematics, there are 14 units. In this, students are taught for the first time, the concept of Rupees & Paisa.

If you want to download the entire content of class 3 books, visit this link.

To download the syllabus of class 3, visit this link.

privacy policy