Home » School

NCERT Syllabus For Class 12

14 July 2010 One Comment

NCERT is the backbone & support of Central Board of Secondary Education CBSE. It is concerned with maintaining the standard of education in India. NCERT undertake the preparation & publication of the NCERT textbooks, CBSE course materials etc. From time to time, it issues the revised edition of the books of different classes to in order to keep the education system updated in India.

NCERT Syllabus for Class 12 : The subjects which are included in 12th class are – English, Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Accountancy, Business Studies, Economics, Geography, History, Political Science, Psychology and Sociology.

NCERT Syllabus for Class XII English : In this, there are 3 books. These are Vistas English, Flamingo English & Kaliedoscope English. In order to download the syllabus with the content & matter of all the three books, download this  –
Link 1

Link 2

Link 3

NCERT Syllabus for class 12 Mathematics : In this, there are 2 books. In order to download all the chapters visit this.
Link 1

Link 2

For downloading all other books, visit this.

To download the entire syllabus of all the subjects of class 12, visit this link.

Tags: ,

One Comment »

  • nilesh said:

    ncert chemistry textbook 12 standard-1and2

privacy policy