Home » School

NCERT Syllabus for Class 11

13 July 2010 No Comment

NCERT i.e National Council of Educational Research and Training, is established by the Indian Government. Its main office is in New Delhi. This is a supreme organization which works for promotion of the primary & higher secondary education in India. CBSE approves the syllabus prescribed by NCERT.

Now it has become very easy for the students to get the syllabus of the classes. Here we provide the detailed syllabus of class 10 with the link to download the link as well.

NCERT syllabus for Class 11: There are following subjects in class 11 under CBSE board.

  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Accountancy
  • Business Studies
  • Economics
  • Geography
  • Political Science
  • History
  • Sociology
  • Psychology

In order to get the details of syllabus of all the subjects of class 11 with the link to download all the books with reference to revised syllabus, visit this.

privacy policy