Home » Colleges in India

List of Colleges Affiliated to GGSIPU

22 August 2010 No Comment

GGSIPU stands for Guru Gobindd Singh Indraprastha University. It is in New Delhi. There are many colleges affiliated to GGSIPU where courses of various subjects are available. You can get your dream career fulfilled by getting admission into this.

There are various self financial colleges also that are affiliated under GGSIPU. The list is given below.

List of Colleges Affiliated to GGSIPU :

  • Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Delhi Institute of Heritage Research & Management
  • Institute of Applied Manpower Research
  • National Institute of Mentally Handicapped
  • State Council of Education Research & Training
  • National Institute of Communicable Diseases (NICD)
  • All Yavar Jung Institute of Hearing Handicapped
  • Bhai Parmananad Institute of Business Studies
  • Dr. B.R. Sur Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital and Research Centre
  • Lok Nayak Jayaprakash National Institutte of Criminology and Forensic Science
  • National Power Training Institute
  • Vardhman Mahavir Medical College


  • V D Institute of Technology
  • Vastu Kala Academy
  • Trinity Institute of Higher Education
  • Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies
  • St. Joan’s College of Vocational Studies
  • Sirifort College of Computer Technology & Management
  • Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies
  • Pradeep Memorial Comprehensive College of Education
  • New Delhi Institute of Management
  • Mother Teresa Institute of Management
  • Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
  • Maharaja Surajmal Institute
  • Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
  • Lalita Devi Institute of Management and Science
  • Lal Bahadur Shashtri Institute of Management
  • Kalka Institute for Research & Advanced Studies
  • Jagannath International Management School
  • ISIC Institute of Rehabilitation Science
  • Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine & Allied Sciences
  • Institute of Higher Education
  • HMR Institute of Technology and Management
  • Guru Premsukh Memorial College of Engineering
  • Guru Nanak College of Education
  • Gitarattan Institute of Advanced Studies and Training
  • Delhi Teachers’ Training College
  • Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies
  • Delhi Institute of Rural Development
  • C-DEC (Electronics Research & Development Centre of India)
  • Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies
  • BLS Institute of Management
  • Bharti Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering
  • Beri Institute of Technology
  • Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies
  • Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Hotel Mgt. & Catering Technology
  • Army Institute of Management & Technology
  • Ansal Institute of Technology
  • Amity School of Physiotherapy
  • Amity Institute of Education
  • Apeejay School of Management
  • Amity Law School
  • Amity School of Engg. & Technology
  • Army Institute of Education
  • Bakson Homeopathic Medical College
  • Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Information Technology
  • Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Physiotheraphy
  • Bhagwan Mahabir Jain Girls College of Education
  • Bharti Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Computer Applications and Management
  • CES College of Educational Research & Training
  • COMM-IT Career Academy
  • Delhi College of Advanced Studies
  • Delhi Institute of Rural Development
  • Delhi School of Professional Studies & Research
  • Fore School of Management
  • Gitarattan International Business School
  • Guru Nanak Institute of Management
  • Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology
  • Ideal Institute of Management and Technology
  • Institute of Information Technology and Management
  • Institute of Vocational Studies
  • Jagan Institute of Management Studies
  • Jagannath Institute of Communication and Design
  • Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
  • Laxmi Bai Batra College of Nursing
  • Madhu Bala Institute of Communication & Electronic Media
  • Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies
  • Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Pharmacy
  • Management Education & Research Institute
  • New Delhi Institute for Information Technology
  • Northern India Engineering College
  • R.C. Institute of Technology
  • School of Computer Science (Delhi Kannada Education Society)
  • Sushant School of Art and Architecture
  • St. Lawrence Pharmacy College
  • Titiksha Institute of Education
  • TVB School of Habitat Studies
  • Vivakananda Institute of Professional Studies

Related posts:

privacy policy